Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 37-54 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying the journey; the destination is a bonus! :)

In her own words

I've learned to concentrate on what brings me joy, and I'm open to new experiences that do just that! I've got a dry, quick sense of humor, and I love to surprise people with just the right word or gesture. I'm looking for friends who love the outdoors and who enjoy spending their off time near or on large bodies of water. My time away from work is ideally spent on the water on my kayak or under the water scuba diving! My idea of a great weekend would be to take friends and travel to a beautiful, uncrowded river or lake, explore the area by kayak, dive if it's that kind of place, cook out, and sit around the campfire for great conversation. Don't get the idea, though, that I think roughing it is the only way to go. I also enjoy coffee shops and bookstores, art festivals and museums, great restaurants and great vacations in beautiful destinations. I love reading and driving through old communities and farming areas looking for interesting things to photograph. I love finding the perfect piece of wood to create a work of art. I love watching old black and white movies and cooking for my friends. I believe common courtesy is not all that common anymore, so I practice it and I am appreciative when I see it! I have one dog, a standard schnauzer - he's my buddy, and he's very sweet. He's also got more energy than one being has any right to, so you get double bonus brownie points in my book if you have a dog that will play long enough to wear mine out! Think we may add something to each other's lives? Email me! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a standard schnauzer named Gunnar... love him!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canyon Lake and the Comal and Guadalupe rivers in the hill country; almost any body of water that will float a kayak; I love to visit our state parks; museums and book stores; about the only thing I can guarantee I will not enjoy is a crowded bar...


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

my dog, my kayak, a good book, photography, art festivals, travel, scuba diving, camping, grilling in the backyard with friends, card night (poker, canasta, spades, whatever!)

For fun

Kayaking, scuba diving, camping, hanging out near large bodies of water, cards, photography, reading, Harry Potter movies, art festivals... I'm sure I'll think of more.

Last read

Orange is the New Black by Piper Kerman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral