Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Minnesotan, born and raised. I love it...

In his own words

I'm Minnesotan, born and raised. I love it here, I enjoy all of the seasons we have. I try to find activities to do during all of them. In the winter I ski and used to snowmobile. In the summer, I enjoy most activities on a boat, though I don’t get out as often as I like. When my friends and I get together, we usually play board games or barbecue, and once a month we make a run to a local brewery, so far, my favorites are Dangerous Man and Hammerheart. In college, I majored in theater, and while I don’t currently do anything with that degree, I do enjoy seeing live shows. I’m also somewhat musically inclined, I taught myself to play guitar (can't say I'm very good though), and I've been singing since choir was an option in school. One of my friends has described me as "fun loving, sarcastic (it’s a plus), outdoorsy, willing to try new things." I’m looking for someone who has some of the same interests as me, as well as some different ones that they wouldn't mind sharing.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company.


University of Minnesota, Morris, Morris, MN

Favorite things

TV shows: Dr. Who, Game of Thrones, Sherlock to name a few. Movies: favorite type of movies would be sci-fi/fantasy. Food: I enjoy a lot of ethnic food, my favorite is currently Indian.

For fun

In my free time i play all sorts of games from video games to board games. I also enjoy going to movies and quiet places to enjoy a good beer.

Last read

The Name of the Wind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The only things I know for sure are that I'm 25% Norwegian, explains the hair and the complexion, and that my last name has scottish/irish roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, not currently practicing, but open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral