Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for friendship that will possibly blossom into something more

In his own words

I recently retired from the Navy and while enjoyed my time in I am glad to be out. No more going out to sea for long stretches is always a positive. I have travelled to many countries but didn't necessarily get to see all I wanted because of the hectic schedule we had. Two states left to visit, Alaska and Hawaii, I am somewhat of a road trip fiend and would love to have someone along for the ride. I am originally from Maine but I love being out on the West Coast(nice weather and sports actually end at a normal hour). I am close to family and would like to find someone who is close with family as well. Being almost as far away from family as you can be in the US makes it hard to see family often, but I definitely make time to call home. I am pretty laid back and get along with almost everyone and could never imagine being with someone who freaks out over small stuff. I guess I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason and if you keep a positive attitude things will work out in the end . Most of my close friends have moved on to other places(life of a sailor) or are still living back in my home state, but I still have a few good friends out here. I definitely enjoy sarcasm even though it doesn't seem to translate as well from a keyboard to computer screen. I tend to like women with more hair on their head than I have, not a deal breaker but a plus. Things I Enjoy: Food Music, especially classic rock Being able to compromise with my partner Ying Friendly Faces Giving foot massages Reading Honesty Sports You Sense of humor Things I Do Not Enjoy: Rude people Video games made after the original Nintendo Jello and cranberry sauce Yang Fake people People who cannot laugh at themselves Cheaters Nicolas Cage movies Angry people Dancing Being shot, stabbed or generally anything that can kill or leave me physically maimed

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anything new, it's always fun to explore a new place. Well this isn't a favorite but kind of tired of going to Japan

Favorite things

Sports,classic rock, actually just not big on country and rap. I like pretty much all foods except for jello and fat on meat.

For fun

I love to watch sports/T.V., I read a wide variety of books, just not really into romance novels or westerns. I enjoy doing almost anything outdoors, Usually I am down for whatever adventure.

Last read

The Ice Man: Confessions of a Mafia Contract Killer by Philip Carlo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I gratuated high school and then joined the navy to be a nuclear engineer. I don't do that now, I am a SONAR tech(Hunt for Red October easiest way to describe it). Have done some college through the navy, and hopefully will earn a degree soon