Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami Shores, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 200 miles of Dade City, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I saw an angel of that I'm sure. She smiled me on a subway.... You're beautiful, It's true.

In his own words

I think being asked to described ones self is an unfair question, because no one can try to describe themselves without lying a little. Keeping this in mind I will try to say as little as I can about myself. I am of kind nature, I enjoy meeting new people, and I enjoy helping people with their problems, I don't let problems bother me, because I think there is to much to be happy about to spend my time moping on something that happened and that I cannot change. I want my match to be independent, and caring. I want her to be unaffraid to share her emotiongs with me and she needs to be ready for me to share my emotions with her, we shouldn't keep anything from each other, she should be okay with my love for my family and she should love her family to. Basically she can be anyone as long as she is easy to get along with

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Once I find a match I'd like to take her to anywhere she wants to go. I love small and cozy places like smoothy shops. I have always wanted to visit egypt.


Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

I love my Heart Rate monitor, I love working out and being healthy. I love my car and the mementos I've received when I was in the Marine Corps

For fun

Watching the waves crash on the shore, hearing the cheerful sound of seagulls. Cooking up a new recipe, cuddling up on the couch. These are all things that are close to my heart. Walking around in a Mall, being in the company of someone dear.

Last read

the last thing I read was the nutrition chart of some crakers I was eating



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Recently separated U.S Marine. I'm working my way through my Junior year of College. I want to be a Computer Scientist IT type guy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mix of more than I know, But I'm black mostly
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference