Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Germantown, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to balance me out and keep me smiling.

In her own words

It's hard to really write about yourself. There is no way you can get to know someone in black and white. It's all about color. It's all about meeting, talking, laughing, a normal human to human connection. I gravitate towards positive energy. I love sports and it's just a bonus that my profession involves them too.Exercise and taking care of myself is very important to me. My personality is influenced by the people I’ve met throughout my life and I live each moment with no regrets. My family and friends are very important to me and I take time to keep those bonds strong. There is nothing more rewarding in this world than helping others. I take time out to enjoy the smaller things in life. Those smaller things are what make life worth living. Life gets so crazy sometimes, but when the following things cross my path they make me stop and smile. A beautiful sunrise/sunset, the sound of rustling leaves, the smokey smell of autumn, the first sip of a delicious coffee, lightening bugs . . . etc . . . I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor and a good heart. Someone to balance me out. Someone who loves to try new things and thinks outside the box. I've traveled and experienced amazing cultures and still have much more to see. You get one life, one journey. Make it the best and you won't help but smile when you look back.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place in this world that can capture and immerse me completely.


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

I'm a foodie. All flavors allowed, something new is always a plus! I don't have much time to watch TV, but it's always on ESPN, HGTV or the Food Network when it's on. Golden Girls is my guilty pleasure.

For fun

Spending quality time with family and friends, both mean a lot to me. Experiencing as much as possible. Being in the 'here and now' and loving it!

Last read

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Sports Medicine Specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral