Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, driven, energetic, fun and loving woman who loves to be adventurous and is very family oriented. I'm the type of person who will go out of my way just to see other people smile, even if that means I look silly. I love my family and friends and would do anything for them. My dog is the best pet I could ever ask for, he's the cutest! I'm a Brooklyn girl, born and raised but I love trying new things and seeing new places. I would love to meet someone who doesn't mind getting out of the city and traveling. I work my butt off to get the things that I want in life but I also leave time to enjoy life and have a good time. I'm looking for someone who is driven, honest, caring, family oriented and funny. Not too much to ask for right? I love to laugh and joke around so please have a sense of humor. I can be pretty sarcastic at times so if you are too, don't worry I can handle it :) I'm also looking for a guy who likes sports. I'm a Yankee fan and a Giants fan and I love going to games. I also just started to get into hockey and I LOVE it! (Let's go Rangers!)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I love my dog. He's the best!

Favorite hot spots

I usually stay local in Bay Ridge. I try to go to the West Coast once a year. I also love traveling abroad. I've been all over Europe and can't wait to go back.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

For fun

Love going to sporting events (baseball, football and hockey) , hanging out with friends, going to concerts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I will finish my bachelors degree in Spring 2015.