Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gigi10003

41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-54 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nora looking for her Nick...

In her own words

Happy in my own right, I have a life full of many things to be grateful for: a successful and rewarding career, a network of amazing friends and family, and plenty to do to keep me entertained and inspired. What is missing is someone wonderful with whom to share it all. That’s what brings me here. Insistent upon authenticity, I put my genuine self forward in any relationship. I treasure my friends, adore my family, and my focus is on my sparkling, magical daughter who inspires me each and every day. Intelligent and curious, I enjoy intense and meaningful personal conversation but I can throw sensibility to the wind and be silly and goofy as well. My friends will tell you that I am warm, compassionate and that I have a quick wit. Working in music, I’m usually up on the new hip stuff, but I have an affinity for Springsteen, most the Stax collection and the Stones. I love books and films of many genres (everything from Auster and Murakami to Gillian Flynn, and The Princess Bride and Get Him to the Greek to Whiplash and Grand Budapest Hotel). I appreciate an interesting cocktail, savor a good wine, and always enjoy comfort food. I can play Scrabble with the best of them and love to get lost in a great read. I'm most content when near the ocean. Intelligent. Kind. Compassionate. Witty. Those four words sum up the ideal man for me. He embraces life, lives enthusiastically, and has his life together. He is happy to go out, but just as often is content to stay in. Above all, he is ready to share his heart. And he lives in Manhattan or Brooklyn. Nothing against the suburbs, but adding travel into already hectic and full schedules is not a fun challenge. The possibility of a spontaneous walk is a wonderful treat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I'm a dog person. My cat is actually a dogs who purrs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE this city. But I'm more about the people, not the place. That being said, in addition to being a hardcore New Yorker, I love the Berkshires, Buenos Aires, London and Montreal. Being near the ocean as often as possible is a necessity.

Favorite things

Louie. True Detective. Peaky Blinders. TV is incredible these days. Kissing, being cozy, silly adventures, finding humor in odd places, compassion. Bruce and indie rock. Hiphop and pop. Grand Budapest Hotel was amazing.

For fun

I'm up for anything, but I love the movies, music, museums. I'll see just about any movie anytime. Museums without an agenda. Live music always anywhere. Long walks exploring different neighborhoods and spontaneous road trips. I really love yoga.

Last read

the NYT and Billboard. Reading all of Roald Dahl with my kid now. Love Paul Auster, Murakami, just re-read The Great Gatsby for the millionth time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a partner with an entertainment law firm. It's intense but I strike a good balance.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm culturally a NY jew.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I like the concept of tradition and faith. Not necessarily good at the execution. More a fan of hope, possibility, belief in one's self and eternal optimism.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political science, psychology and law.