Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a latin girl, looking for someone to be my friend first of all, someone whom will not be affraid to show his feelings, outgoing caring.

In her own words

I am a hispanic girl who is looking for companionship, I would like someone by my side to share my days with... I dont like games. I have been played before and just don't want to be hurt again. I have a lot to offer. I am loyal, faithful, sincere, honest, caring, respectful, love to cook, very outgoing and easy going personality. I like to spend time at home, I like to cook and from time to time go to dinner and a movies or sporting events. I am open to trying some things.... no bungee jumping please :). I will love to find someone who will be there with me to laugh, cry, talk, listen.... Someone who is outgoing, likes to spend time with family and friends, loyal, respectful, faithful, I would like to find the "ONE", I have not giving up looking for my other half, I know is out there somewhere. Not sure if I can describe it but I want to connect from the beginning, I want to be able to know that the person I love, loves me back for real and know what he is thinking without asking, I know it is possible, I just have not found him.... WHERE ARE YOU??? I am very romantic and love to cuddle, like to hold hands, it may sound silly but that is the way I like...I usually tell you the way it is I am very sincere and honest but without being rude that is not me. I see a lot of profiles about guys being polite or being gents or being kind and this and that.....sorry but I have not seen one. I can be funny and goofy... I like to laugh and be happy.... If you smile you will make people smile..... I love to dance salsa, merengue .... Dancing is fun and relieves stress. I love go to the movies, or just to dinner. If you are looking for a one date and then bed , sorry keep looking that is not what I am looking for. Really guys ..... If you only have 1 picture or no picture at all, I will not reply if you contact me, I like to see pictures of you, not your cat/ dog or the million places you visited... If I can not see your eyes i go to next picture... Dating is hard, I am sure we all would love to find the person who is the perfect match but we are not perfect and sooner or later there will be a fluke. If we are here is to find our other half don’t you agree?... So lets give it a try and do our best to find it I would like to find the ONE who will be there at home waiting for me.... Someone to come home to. Good luck finding your match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Jack russell terrier, french poodle, yorkie, I love dogs !

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dont have a specific place.

Favorite things

I have many favorite things, like movies, watch tv, love food !!!!!... Enjoy going to the gym, some sports, spend time with family and friends

For fun

I like to be at home, I enjoy spending time with that special person. I do like to go to baseball games, also like to dance. I would love to do hiking but have not been able to do it.

Last read

Housekeeping magazine, prevention, shape, danielle steele, dan brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Grew up in Monterrey, Mexico. I am am very close to my family we are conservative in many things... Was raised the old fashion way... My mother always says that if a woman does not know how to clean, cook, sew, or iron she is not a woman lol....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree