Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Cottage Grove, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right not Mr. Right Now

In her own words

Lets see, what can I say about myself? I have two children, daughter age 20 and son age 12. My kids are my life, and they will come first and foremost. That is definitely not saying I don't have room for someone special in my life, just gotta find the right person. I have a big heart and will put all my heart into a relationship given the chance as long as it is given back. I try to live life to the fullest as much as I can because life is too short. I am mostly a jeans and t-shirt type of gal, but can do the dress up thing too. I'm not a china doll who is afraid of dirt and yes, my nails do break. So if you are looking for the pink, frilly, girlie type-RUN really fast and I won't know you were here!!! I prefer someone with a sense of humor who can be serious when needs to be and set aside the serious for silly will win my heart every time. I enjoy many different things and am willing to try new things as well. I'm looking for someone who can be supportive when I need the extra support, someone who is not afraid to give a little here and there and know it will be greatly appreciated. Someone who knows its the little things in life that truly mean the most. I want someone who is stable and can handle the ups and downs of a relationship and knows that a relationship takes both give and take and is not just a one way street. If you have to have a drink in your hand all the time or are a liar and cheater move along, life is too short to deal with that.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Normally, I head north to WI to go snowmobiling and wheeling and hang out with friends. I'm really open to going just about anywhere as long as I am with someone I enjoy being with.

Favorite things

Color - Forest Green. When its raining - snuggle. Music - I will listen to anything except rap and really don't care for elevator music.

For fun

I like to do lots of things. Mostly spend time with my kids, otherwise, enjoy watching football, riding motorcycle, watching my brother race, snowmobiling, fishing, camping and just mostly enjoying life to its fullest when I can.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work full-time as a legal assistant right now and am squeezing in 2 classes a quarter to obtain my BS degree in the paralegal program.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference