Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Danville, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Awesome woman here...

In her own words

How does one describe themselves? I'm just going to make a list of likes and dislikes. 1. I love to laugh and joke around. Being serious all the time is no fun. 2. I am a mom first, I love my kids and spending time with them is awesome. 3. I enjoy going to the movies, dramas, action, chick flicks, etc. I open to all kinds of movies, except scary movies (I get very scared, lol). 4. I really enjoy going out to eat. 5. I like watching live sporting events (baseball, basketball, football). I also enjoy watching them on TV. 6. I enjoy reading. 7. I love conversations of any kind. Whether they are silly, serious, political, religious, it doesn't really matter. 8. I love hosting get togethers with friends or family. 9. I make lists for everything, it keeps me on task and organized. However, I can be spontaneous as well. I once received tickets to the NCAA championship game when it was in Houston. I had to find an overnight sitter for my kids and the dog. But we drove to Houston, sleeping in the car. We arrived just in time for the game and then left immediately after. Driving back home and sleeping in the car again. 10. I am really pretty easy going. I'm not high maintenance by any means. I love showing my man that I love him, by getting him little surprises. Kissing him when I walk by or touching him. 1. I don't like scary movies. 2. I don't like sushi, but I'm cool if you do. 3. I don't mind cats, but I'm allergic to them. 4. I do not care for onions, I can't get over the texture. 5. I hate stupid drivers, I often yell at them in the car when I'm alone. 6. I am not a good singer but I do it when I'm alone in the car. 7. I hate dilly dally, when it's time to do or go, then come on already. 8. I do not like Chipotle the restaurant. I do love Mexican food, Chinese food and Italian food. 9. I do not enjoy wearing socks in the summer. I would rather wear flip flops. 10. I hate severe weather warnings, they freak me out.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am ready to find some new hot spots.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love Mexican food and Italian food. I hate the texture of onions but love the flavor of them. My favorite tv show right now is Parenthood. I also love shows like Medical ID, How it's Made, Dirty Jobs, and cooking shows. I love making lasagna.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies at home or at the theater. I enjoy museums, zoos, hiking, boating and going to the beach. I also enjoy doing crafty things as well as just having fun.

Last read

The last book I read was Safe Haven. I also read a couple of books on emotional design for the web.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a web developer, I do CSS and HTML design. As well as working with WordPress and other CMS's. I love my job, it gives me a creative outlet and an analytic outlet with plenty of problem solving.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral