Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Go ahead and click me!

In his own words

Describe myself? Well I consider myself a nice guy first and foremost . I'm just a regular guy and I'm happy being plain old me. I consider myself pretty intelligent and I've been told I have a great sense of humor. I am VERY EVEN TEMPERED. I don't remember the last time I got mad or even really excited. I hate arguing or getting upset about things because 90% of the time it doesn't help or isn't worth it. My match should first be attractive. I don't have a "type" it's more a know it when I see it kind of thing. She should be intelligent in so far as she can hold a worthwhile conversation. Also a lil' goofiness is good too because I don't like being serious all the time. That gives you ulcers. I'm in the gym a lot. It's my stress relief and how I keep myself centered.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to be a club guy but I think it's out of my system. I hear radio stations broadcasting from there every once in a while and I get the itch. Other than that I like restaurants. Not any in particular as long as its a casual atmosphere.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I don't stay TOO attached to favorites because they change as I change. Not radical changes but moods differ so the "favorites" can differ too.

For fun

The biggest thing for me is I love the gym... a lot. I really don't watch a lot of tv and I've grown out of video games so it's really what I find the most pleasure out of. I love pushing myself to the limit and see how far I can go.

Last read

The Alchemist. I'm a strong believer in mind over matter!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born on the most beautiful place on earth. The island of Trinidad and Tobago
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Criminal Justice. FIU class of 2002