Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Giff20

35 year old man | Kalamazoo, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Warming up, who is ready to get out and enjoy it?

In his own words

Nice guy who likes relaxed simple things. Finding someone who fits you and you to them can be tough. What I would like is someone to share life with, have a family with, and grow together. Taking a walk or bike ride after work before or after dinner to talk and explore, sitting by a fire conversing with friends, when the weather gets cold hit the gym to keep in shape so we don't freeze are things that I look forward to. Summer vacations, winter get away's, and the long weekend trip to see family, friends or local sites are my ideas of travel. Not your average nice guy who is a push over either. Want to share life challenge each other and make sure we can grow together. Drama, is one thing that is best left on TV. No room for passive-aggressive mind games. See friends put up with it, I do not. My philosophy is that it is my job to give you as much of the world as I possibly can. Follow a thing I heard on Psych " Shawn Spencer: Remember, Dad, you treat a woman like a person, then a princess, then a goddess, then a person again." Just signed up for Golf Lessons, first time out in 5 years did not go so well. Always sliced while driving, but it was a bit worse this time out. Was able to go disc golfing for the first time, and had a blast. Definitely looking forward to getting out more to do that. Passed my CCENT Exam, just one test left for my CCNA Certificate so I can move on in my career field. When it comes to the video games, they are for when there is nothing better to do. Granted if you are going to watch American Idol or the Bachelor/Bachelorette I will probably be playing my games. Figure it would cost less than shooting my TV in irritation ;) jk. Would rather spend my time doing activities with friends or family, when I have kids coach baseball teams they are on. When it comes to cooking and grilling, I am skilled in at least my favorites. My family puts me on the grill at get togethers. Co-workers eat up what I bring in for the luncheons. Looking to find someone nice, honest, loyal, wants a family, that I find attractive. Someone I can experience and explore the world with.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

The best dog that I have ever had was my German Shepherd that I got when I was in the 7th grade. Smart, Kind, Caring, but Protective when need be.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Castle, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Bleach(TV show), Detroit Lions, Detroit Tigers, MSU Spartans, spaghetti, steak, the color green, movies of most sorts, and traveling.

For fun

Hang out with friends, play sports, watch movies, read books, bowling, rollerblading.

Last read

Gauntlgrym by R.A. Salvatore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have several Certificates in the IT Field, currently studying for a couple more.