Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Davenport, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What does a nosy pepper do?

In her own words

Randoms about me: I am from Oregon and will regularly make Portland references. Yes I love portlandia! I also love stupid reality shows, what can I say, train wrecks are entertaining as long as I'm not involved. I am a certified scuba diver, but haven't been diving since my certification dive. Sad! I think the best way to pass time is to laugh hysterically. I enjoy a nice glass of wine or a cold beer, especially pumpkin (best time of the year). I miss the northern season changes. I love my nook! I love to make things with my hands. I am still trying to catch up on Dexter, only on season 3...long way to go. I curse at my alarm clock every morning. I love mimosas. The steelers are making me shake my head, but I will not lose faith. I love shuffling my iTunes/playing pandora and belting out songs...when I'm by myself. I love crosswords, but I can't ever finish them properly. I tend to ramble when I'm nervous. I love scary movies, but I always curse myself for watching them afterwards. My friends are pretty awesome and I love hanging out with them. I don't like hunting, sorry I just don't. I love going to concerts. I love to dance and hope to get back into studio dance classes. I am terrified of sharks, gators, spiders, and snakes. I have a weakness for tattoos and want more myself. What I'm looking for... I have a bit of a height complex, so if you're within a couple inches, sorry but I probably won't respond. Also, if you're not smiling in any pics, we probably won't work out. Spelling errors annoy me. I get the autocorrects and I am not the best typer, but if you don't know the difference between there and their or your and you're, well hmmm. I love to laugh and humor scores huge on my list. Closed minded-ness, not so much. I want someone to hold my hand and not be afraid to show me affection, in public and in private. Someone who naturally fits in with my friends is a bonus too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats, Monkey and Ron Burgundy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ale House, WOB, Tavern, Peach Valley, Pour House, Achilles Coffee House


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Music - its alternative mostly. but I like almost everything except hardcore rap. Food - I have a slight obsession with Mexican food. TV - I love the Discovery Channel, HGTV, A&E, Bravo...

For fun

the beach, the movies, pubs, dancing, doing crafts and home improvement projects, darts and pool, snowboarding, watching football and hockey games, Wii, listeing to music, going to concerts, beach volleyball, BBQ's, reading a good book, travel.

Last read

i have a bunch on my Nook, so right now its probably some silly little romance novel. But I typically am reading some Sci-Fi/Fantasy type book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a marketing specialist for a non-profit education company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Scottish and am traveling to Scotland and Ireland this summer!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church every Sunday, but as I have grown older that priority slipped away.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think education and learning is very important. I would like that my partner has his degree, but its not a requirement. However, I am continually learning and expanding my mind, so I want someone who feels the same way.