Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Apple Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile

In his own words

Putting this together has been kinda rough. But here goes nothing! I would describe myself as a Nerd with some style that's laid back, hard working and wants nothing more but to be happy in life. I'd like to meet someone, settle down and maybe have a couple kids. Easy enough you say? I wish that were true but for some reason I have the hardest time meeting anyone. I tend to be pretty outgoing and about 98% of the time I'm pretty positive about life. My philosophy is "Life is to short to be mad all the time". I've been through to much in my life and I think most people can attest to having something or several things happen to them that have been life changing. With that being said I love to love. I cherish the people that are most important in my life. My family and close friends. Funny how sometimes it takes a tragedy in life to happen, to really find out who those people are that truly care about you. Anyhow my experiences in life have lead me to not be afraid to say "I love you" or "I'm sorry" when i sincerely feel it. What I'm looking for is a best friend, a partner, the other half of mi corazon. A sincere woman that will tell me like it is but support me 100%. I want deep conversation but with a little small talk here and there. I am always a gentleman and I have manners which you would think is what guys should have right? Huh..Well from what I've been told a lot of guys don't have those things. Well I do. Respect is important and I want to cherish and respect the woman I'm with and recieve that in return. I tend to be relaxed about life but I still have a sense of urgency. I've been told that I'm pretty calm when a crisis happens. I think that if something happens out of your control then why stress about it. It's better to look for solutions on what to do next then to be mopping around all day. Let me tell you now that I enjoy watching Lakers games, cooking shows like Iron chef or Top chef. I like to play video games to relax. I also enjoy jumping in the ring and sparring. I tend to watch MMA a lot and I am a huge fan of Thrifty's Ice Cream(Cookies Cream)! I am a Dark Beer ( Hangar 24 ALT) , Merlot Wine( Beringer/ Chateu Gerrard) Patron Tequila drinker(Anejo of course). I enjoy collecting wines, doing muay thai, jiu jitsu, and occasionally playing the guitar. I enjoy bbq's with friends I like taking off to mexico and going off-roading in Baja. I like to pick up a nice recipe and see how it works out in the kitchen. I enjoy being out doorsy( i don't think i spelled that right) but I also very much enjoy grabing a blanket with you and catching a movie. I enjoy snacking on cheese, crackers and salami. I don't do scary movies, vegetables or whiskey. I'm really into progressive house music like deadmau5, steve aoki wolfgang gartner. But I enjoy listening to music like kid cudi, kanye west, drake, ne-yo, jay-z. And also very much enjoy me some santana, metallica, led zepplin, guns'n'roses, linkn park, rage against the machine etc etc. I also like to be spontaneous and surprise you with dinner ( from the new recipe i picked up) or swoop you up and take off somewhere which is part of the romantic side of me. Anyhow if for some reason you don't like anyone particular thing or several things that I do. Then I'm probably not the guy for you. Since this is all just part of me. I'm very much interested in you and what you have to say so please be available. Not interested in drama. I want something serious. Not games or someone that's unsure of what their looking for. I want a woman that stimulates me both mentally and physically. I hope to hear from you. I know your out there!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

i really like dogs but im not opposed to having a cat that acts like a dog!!! LOL!!! My favorite dog would be a italian mastif or a boxer!! Really dig the the way they look.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to really good steak houses. Woody's in Newport. Clearmans Northwood Inn is also really good. There is a little family owned mexican restaurant in redlands i enjoy going to sometimes. Lakers games and MMA fights are always fun.


Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Favorite things

Im open to most music but lately ive been listening to alot of kanye west, j cole, kid cudi, twalib kwahli. As far as tv shows go i usually watch bar rescue, pawn stars, restaurant impossible, top chef, suits.

For fun

I love to go to the movies or stay home to watch a movie. Playing video games. Doing Muay thai or jiu jitsu. Sometimes .. not really that often i pick up my guitar and play. I also enjoy jogging, hiking and outdoor stuff.

Last read

Hunger games series was the last books i read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a Home Mortgage Workout specialist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Grew up in Calvary Chapel Churches
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral