Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple as can be!

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile here is just a little appetizer of what I am about. I am a San Diego native but with Spanish as my first language. Very close to my family and am very blessed to be part of a very loving family. I am half Lebanese and half Mexican. Fortunately, I have had my share of travel and living in other areas. I lived in LA and Italy but have found out that there is no other place like San Diego. I currently part- own a pizzeria in La Jolla and work full time. I like to cook, especially for someone special in which I put that extra twist of love in the meal! People say i'm naturally humorous and when I get motivated I might seem like a comedian without the mic (don't like the center of attention) 3 words that would describe myself would be fun, simple, and REAL. I currently live in Northpark and enjoy going out around that area! Would love to meet somebody outgoing, faithful, and easy-going. Looking for a serious relationship if the right energy and chemistry is there!! They say that 60 percent of human communication is nonverbal soooo very willing to meet up and get a real feel!! Hope to hear from you if you think we click! :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

I truly enjoy going to the westgate hotel on mondays because I like to listen to great music and tremendously talented singers!

Favorite things

I enjoy the simplest things in life such as a good conversation, music, and my profession. Nothing like the pleasure you get out of a delicious meal! Family Guy is one of my top tv shows (even though i do not watch tv much)

For fun

i like to go out at night to cool bar/lounges, skydive, and go camping

Last read

I tend to read articles in business more than anything else!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
a mix of middle eastern and mexican
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference