Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Oceanside, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
I love poetry, and a glass of scotch, and, of course, my friend Baxter here.

In his own words

I'm happy where ever I go and I hate writing about myself. I don't really feel the need to travel but I've been all over the world. I've been to fourteen different countries in three continents and have lived overseas, three times. Most of the traveling was an occupational hazard. Though, I have the goal of visiting all the continents. I love basketball, despite being semi-competent at it. (I recently found my jump shot again, it was under the couch). I hate running with a passion but for some reason find myself doing it more than playing basketball. I am laid back guy, who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I good song can completely change my mood. I make fun of almost everything, myself included. This can sometimes get me into trouble, but I am learning to engage my brain to mouth filter more often. I love my job and take it seriously. I don't allow it to define me, but I've become a different person because of it. I now vehemently hate hypocrites, integrity is very important to me, and can laugh at almost any situation. I think Colbert is funnier than Stewart, but just barely. Writing about myself is starting to be painful. Who do I hope to meet? Some one who is laid back who can laugh with me at herself, me, and the occasional lunacy of life. I'm simple. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a German Shepherd but had to give her to my parents when I deployed to Afghanistan.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nick's in San Clemente. Beef Palace in Huntington Beach (perfect place to get stuff for grilling), Newport Beach, all over D.C., and Prague.

Favorite things

A job well down and making a difference. Trying new things, being the first to do something, Sunday Football, the NFL Draft, my car. Maryland Terrapin Basketball, Will Ferrell and knowing when I release a jump shot its going in despite the defender.

For fun

Laughing more than anything else. I love playing basketball. Water polo is my favorite, when I get a chance to play it. I enjoy reading, mostly good thrillers. Watching movies and listening to music.

Last read

Work email. work documents, way too many powerpoint presentations, (football and college basketball junkie), and a couple different novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
The uniform kind of gives it away.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in the good ole U.S.A
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in accounting from the University of Maryland College Park