Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

Pretty typical story of a small town girl moving to a big city to figure herself out. Love living in NYC. Love learning something new about myself everyday here. Love the insanity of the organized chaos. I am a founding Kindergarten teacher at a brand spanking new charter school in Brooklyn. Also getting my Master's for education. Life can get pretty hectic, so I like to dance (on the weekends, in my living room, at the Zumba classes I teach, pretty much anywhere...) to escape the stress. I love my job and I can't ever see doing anything else. Make me laugh and I like you. It doesn't take all that much to make me happy. Have a touch of only child syndrome-I don't have any qualms with being by myself. Being my own person is very important to me. My newfound love is running. No matter what happened or what is about to happen, it's nothing a nice long run by yourself can't fix. Quirky, focused, goofy, sweet, sarcastic...and the list goes on but if you want to know the rest you have to get to know me first! Anything I'm missing? Oh yeah, I'm a big fan of pickles and (this is going to hurt my chances with some people here in this city but...) the Boston Red Sox.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place I've been: Italy. Favorite place I'd like to go: Costa Rica. Most recent trip to Puerto Rico was amazing- I drank from a real coconut, surfed, snorkeled, ate delicious food, and went on a catamaran trip.


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Classic Book: Catcher in the Rye. Trendy Book: Hunger Games Music: Anything you can dance to. And food? Well...Indian, Italian, Spanish, BBQ, Greek, Ethiopian, French, American, get the picture.

For fun

Go on an adventure. Explore the city. Try something new. Grab a drink. Culinary pleasure. Go for a run. People watch. Catch a sporting event. Dance.

Last read

A Tree Grows in Brooklyn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Going back to get my Masters in Ed this September. Pretty pumped about it too.