Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cotati, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not going to be easy...

In her own words

I'm not ignoring anyone, just still looking through the profiles. I'm crazy. Don't say I didn't warn you. But crazy in all the right ways. I won't stalk you. I like the chase. But once you catch me, I'm harder to keep. Keep me on my toes and you just might get a chance. I'm a hard one to impress, so if you're gonna do it, go big or go home. What I want is a loyal man. I don't want to date a guy that gets emails/texts 24/7 When you are with me, it's you and me time. Not video games, not cell phones or computers. I'm that girl that will ask you a million questions. I'm not afraid to lay it all out there. if you are ever lucky enough to meet my family, you will be questioned about everything, and more then likely you've already had a background check done. Have I scared you away yet? I have a busy life. My kids come first. No you wont meet them. No you probably won't have any interaction with them until a good solid year of dating. They are my pride and joy and are going to be only shown how to respect a woman. Are you still with me? Good. If you've ever cheated on a girl, you can stop reading this. If you've ever slept with your girlfriends friends, or family member, get lost. If you're only here to want a piece of bootay you're checking out the wrong profile. Now who's still around?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

No hot spots for me. Every once in a while I like to go out and let loose, but for the most part, my house is my hot spot. It's where I am most comfortable and humble.


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are my kids, dog and home cooking.

For fun

Love camping and laying under the stars in the Summer. You can catch me riding a snowboard, taking shots down the slopes in the winter!

Last read

Does People magazine count? :)~



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm come from an old school Italian Catholic family. Guys, you better still open a car door for your woman, and pull the chair out for her to sit in. You'll get back handed by my Nana if you don't.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference