Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Laugh, Love & Happiness

In his own words

Just moved out here from NYC, living in MDR and working in Santa Monica. I am looking to meet someone with the same aspirations. I love to joke, travel and live life to its fullest which I have been doing for years. When I am not living life on the edge I am focused on bettering my career, health and family most importantly. I am extremely driven and focused to make sure my career is on track and heading in the right place. Looking for someone who has there life together, family, career, personal strength and respect. But also know how to let back and enjoy life...someone who does't take life to serious. I am physically active and love to keep active in any way possible (gym, run, yoga, try surfing, biking, you name it ill give it a go). Looking for someone who takes care of their body the same. ****If you want to grab a coffee, drink or do something outside drop me a line**** -SJ

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have had three amazing dogs in my life. Shadow who lived a miraculous 20 years, sandy who was an amazing dog who I let my friend have which allowed me to rescue Dolly which i renamed shocky! Yes, after the giants player. Love dogs and animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japan, San Sebastian Spain, Germany, Central Park, Costa Rica and most recently...Marina Del Rey California

Favorite things

Love it to say what i dont like is classical and new crappy rap. TV Shows, dont watch to many but love hbo series #game of thrones & Girls## Food, love tapas, pizza, Mexican and fish

For fun

I have fun doing the things I love, spending time with my family, working out, educating/pushing myself. I also love a bloody marry on sunday mornings or monday if im off.

Last read

Read a lot of reports for work, but love my NY Mag



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Spainish and my father Irish. Which means I know how to salsa and drink.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral