Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Blackhawk, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 30 miles of Danville, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Average/normal 25 year old!Shoot me a message and hopefully we'll hit it off.

In his own words

New to mach and exploring what it has to offer. There are lots of ways to describe myself I guess, but I think I am your average outgoing yet quiet, hyper and relaxed fun loving 25 year old guy. I am driven, well spoken and know what I want out of life. I recently graduated from Wyo Tech, a technical school in fremont. I am now working for a heating, ventilation, and air conditioning company called air masters. I would like to have my own business sometime in the next 10 years, for now I plan on working hard and getting to the top of the trade. My ideal match doesn't have to be exactly like me, in fact I hope she's not. I would love to meet someone interested in sports and likes to travel though! Someone fun!! hope we talk soon!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Although I am a big dog kind of a guy, I actually have a miniature pincher named Pee Wee. I'm an animal guy though, I always have been ever since I was young

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love disneyland! I love traveling period. I haven't been on a vacation in a while, but I would love to go back to hawaii.


Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

My motorcycle! I've been riding for about 5 years now and can't get enough of it. If I am able to watch some TV at the end of the day Im pretty much a sucker for reality television lol...and I'm not very picky when it comes to food!

For fun

Any free time I get these days is usually spent with friends or family. I like to stay active and not waste perfect sunny days. I may make an exception to watching movies on a rainy day lol. My favorite day of the week is sunday!

Last read

hmmmmmm good question



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm currently working my way up in the field of Heating/Air Conditioning. A good trade to have and a lot of fun to do. I do work for a successful heating and AC company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is 100% italian and my dad is 75% italian with some irish as well, so that makes me mostly italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied HVAC at wyo tech trade school for two years in fremont, ca.