Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Potomac, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Follow your dreams and everything else will fall in place..."..."Bro, you're done drinking the Bourbon tonight.

In his own words

Let's keep it simple... Who I am: -Loyal -Hardworking -supportive -fairly positive (I'm the emo kid who was so Emo, my hair cut itself. Hey cut me some slack I'm still a work in progress!) -Fun loving -Love my family and friends -Bourbon drinking at the local hole in the wall -Former artist turned to IT professional (I still do art on the side & I can't go a day without doodling something!) -like car shows -like the beach at night -love playing pool/darts -watching movies (comedies, action, foreign) -trying to quit smoking -like to work out -no drama -I can be brooding but in the "I'm an artist, in a emo sort of way" -happy go lucky (which was recently pointed out to me that this is a side effect of the workout supplements, being stabbed in the back by someone I trusted, and working too hard.) -65% INFP, 16%ENFP, 7% INFJ, 4% INTP, 3% ENFJ (Can someone explain this to me?) -Introverted, although no one seems to believe it Who I'm looking for: -Loyal -Hardworking -positive and supportive -likes to stay fit -is okay with me trying to quit smoking -likes to go out but likes to stay in watching movies too -likes to play pool and/or darts -likes the arts/is creative -someone who doesn't mind that my friends and I all look like we are in our 20's, while we are actually all approaching our late 30's and early 40's... -likes to talk and listen -doesn't mind my car being tiny and goofy At the end of it all I'm pretty shy when it comes to meeting people. So don't be afraid to message me. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've only met a few cats and dogs that didn't warm up to me. I really do like animals, I would like to go horseback riding again soon!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco CA, will always hold a place in my heart. Toronto, Canada is awesome!


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Cars and mobile tech! I LOVE MOVIES!!!!! (At the theatre, at home, etc.) Love to eat out, I like to go to new places with old friends. Art, go with me to the museums!

For fun

Pool (Billiards), darts, bowling, movies, going out to eat/Mimosas with brunch, occasionally dancing, and drinking bourbon.

Last read

Tech websites/blogs always catch my fancy. Lion's Share, which was written by an old college buddy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Primary is the IT job, Mobility Engineer. Bringing the computer work to your smart device (phone/tablet) Secondary job, Illustrative (tattoo designs, web graphics, etc.)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born stateside, so I don't have accent. Downside is that I can barely speak my native language. I can read it and write it though.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More Spiritual than Religious, I tend to follow the Taoists' Philosophies.
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Traditional/Digital Illustration, but working in the IT field to pay the bills.