Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | The Lakes, NV, USA | Seeking men 46-61 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
'm down to earth and sarcastic. I 'm horribly witty and you have to be able to take what I give.... I can't stand when people misspell words

In her own words

I'm an social extrovert who loves dinners and parties, but also a sometimes-quiet writer who loves to sit in the hammock for hours with a book. A night owl who loves mornings with coffee and NY Times. An rock and roll junkie who finds going to the Metropolitan Opera in NY totally thrilling. Who considers Austin, Texas her adult 'home' but still loves her childhood roots in Minneapolis. Aside from Austin, I've lived in NYC, Chicago, LA and several European cities...there are so many fascinating cities in the world that I might move around indefinitely if didn't miss family and friends. So...I'm an ex-Girl Scout turned world traveler and road-tripping adventurer looking for someone with whom to share both excitement and calm, offbeat humor and serene reflection, adventure and stability. I adore my family and two sisters and while I travel for work to far-flung locations quite a bit during the year, my absolute favorite moments are usually cooking out, swimming, kayaking, and walking on the beach with my sisters, friends and family at our summer cabin on Lake Superior.* This sort of sums me up: I once took a hiking trip to cross the Continental Divide. As much as I love hiking, I ran out of water, got lost a bunch of times, got shocked by an electrified livestock fence (ill-advised shortcut!) and ended up taking the bus to the beach instead of hiking the last two days. I can be hardcore, ambitious and dedicated, but also spontaneous (and, um, lazy?). While it was a good travel decision, I always felt equally guilty and glad that I spent those extra days on the coast eating and drinking, swimming and boating, rather than toughing out the last two days... Oh, and: must love books, movies, comedy, road trips, travel, good food, and the unexpected. Probably should like kids and dogs, too (but who doesn't like kids and dogs, right?) I'm real, not fake. I'm a mother first. I'm independent, not looking for someone to take care of me, nor am I looking for someone to take care of. I am stubborn and feisty. If you like an outgoing woman who knows what she wants and how to get it, send me a note, we might have something to talk about. I won't play games, nor should you. I love to exercise, mainly running and pilates. I am small and slender, for real, what you see in the pictures is really, truly what I look like. I don't have enough patience to do yoga, never found sitting in a room stretching very cathartic for me. I like to go out and dance with my girlfriends, listen to live music. I don't pick up men in bars... there is a reason they are there, pretty sure it isn't to find their soul mate. . If you are interested in playing games, move on. If you have no idea what you are looking for, it's not me. An adult relationship is way more attractive than a man who has no clue what he wants. You have to open the doors for me, say please and excuse me lot. I hope t meet someone niec. I am a sweet person, but I have a very cynical view on this whole dating thing..... Let's give it a chance.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

i have a bird and adog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved the Smithsonian in Washington DC and want to go back someday. My family goes to Disney World every few years. It's always a fun adventure!

Favorite things

so im into 93x,pop,80s-90s addicted to crime shows,showtime, love all types of movies except like the star wars crap not much i wont eat except tomatoes,

For fun

Most of my time is spent watching my boys football, basketball, ect. I do enjoy going to museums, quiet dinner and drinks. (not into loud all night bar scene) I love out doors in the summer-going the park, local nature walks,or having lunch at park.

Last read

I've almost finished the latest Stephen King novel - 11/22/63. It's pretty good - really long and a little weird. I read all kinds of things and am always looking for recommendations. I still read actual books - no electronics for me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Grey
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school