Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles of Holly Springs, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman of honor, class and dignity that is down to earth

In his own words

I'm an easy going, down to earth guy who is looking for a lady who is friendly, kind and positive.Just like the way i try to live.Im looking for a lady who likes to enjoy the simpler things in life but at the same time also enjoy some of the finer things as well. I'm just looking for someone to be friends with at first, to hang out together and see how things go from there. You never know what relationships can be made or what the future holds. Creating a strong friendship first is the key to any good relationship i believe. My ideal match is looking for a man who can always be there for her, treat her great and just make her feel like a princess which she deserves. I have a strong spirit, strong work ethic and i have lots of time, love and attention to give to that special someone. God is number one in my life and I try to help others and live positively by his word. Id go outta my way to help a friend stranded at 3 am if need be. I just believe that one good deed deserves another. I like to go out and have a good time and have a drink and relax once in a while and forget about the stresses and worries of life.I believe happiness is the key to successful living! I live my life to be a Southern gentleman by the grace of God.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere theres fun going on at.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Sports, Cooking, Wine, hanging at the lake by my house, fishing,travelling to new places,meeting new people,gaming, Braves games, just chillin on the couch watching a movie. Im pretty much open for any adventure or to visit someplace new!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and just relaxing with a cold drink and hanging out. I enjoy going to the lake and fishing. I love the Braves and Atlanta sports teams for that matter, so im always up for a game. Im just happy be alive every day!

Last read

The Bible. I cant think of any other book thats quiet as good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference