Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 100 miles of Savage, MN


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, easy going, reliable and honest. I have...

In his own words

Fun, easy going, reliable and honest. I have nothing to prove. I grew up in the city and now live in Savage. I used to do lots of dangerous things like jump out of airplanes but now I want to keep my feet on solid ground. But I still like to get an adrenalin rush although it becomes difficult in MN in the winter. I am pretty tall. Like 6'4" or 6'5". I know it can be an issue for taller girls with heels because they don't want to be taller then the man. Probably won't happen here. I'm very athletic and active I have a house south of the river and land up north. And a black lab. I am very lucky and fortunate. I work in commercial finance. I believe I am a passionate person Looking for someone fun, driven, and has some depth. I would say I have high standards for women. Must be easy going, and fun. Confidence and inner strength are important.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Black Lab

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Minneapolis. Been around the world some. Don't make it to the hot spots in the city much but if I do I guess it would be somewhere in Uptown or NE


University of Minnesota, Morris, Morris, MN

Favorite things

I am pretty social and enjoy the many good friends I am lucky to have. I like to be in the woods or on the water. I like to make new friends.

For fun

Hang with friends. Spend time on my land or outdoors. Fish and Hunt. Workout and chill. This Fall I played softball for the first time in years and I had a blast. I can hit the long ball!

Last read

Fearless The Nick Adams Stories The Wolf of Wall Street American Sniper The Magic of Thinking Big Not a Good Day to Die



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree