Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 25 miles of Lake Balboa, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner, lover, best friend, and wife.....

In his own words

Hi there! Here’s a little bit about myself. If I tell you everything about me now, what will we have to talk about? First of all, I believe that life is too short NOT to be honest. I think communication is the most important aspect in a good relationship and that is what I am looking for. I believe that everyone is the SUM TOTAL of all of their experiences. I am not just George the graphic artist, or George the listener of Alternative Rock and Dark Wave, RockaBilly, Rock En Espanol music: The Cure/Depeche Mode/The Smiths/B-52s/The Sparks/The Romones/The Damned/The Clash . I’d love to get to know about all the experiences you have had in your life. I’m very direct and once I get to know someone, I have no problem expressing myself or my feelings. I love to laugh, and I like to make others laugh as well. We’d all be lying of we said that “looks” aren’t important, but I’m not totally hung up on that. I’m physically fit, take care of myself and always try to put my best foot forward. I’d like you to feel the same way about yourself. Self confidence is sexy no matter what you look like. I have my picture posted and would prefer you do the same and not in bad shape at all but working out to improve. And that’s where it ends. My mom taught me never to judge a book by it’s cover, it’s the story inside that’s most important. I won’t ask anything of you that I wouldn’t offer of myself. Values, loyalty, intellect and sense of humor are aspects I hold dear. There’s so much more I’d like to tell you, but that can wait until we’ve spoken. Who knows what could happen? After all, I believe there is no such thing as an experience NOT worth having. If you like it, you can do it again. If not, you’ve lost nothing and gained an experience to add to your SUM TOTAL. Looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where I would take someone really depends on the person. I prefer a small cozy coffee shop over a wild and crazy bar, but again it depends on who I'm with. I love Cabo, Cozumel, Cancun, Lake Powell, Havasu, Yosemite, Napa Valley, Puerto Nuevo, ..etc.

Favorite things

The most important thing I enjoy doing is spending time with my son. I enjoy playing catch, going to ballgames, playing GI Joe ( with my son). I love to read and learn new things.

For fun

Watching movies at home or with some friends. Going out for drinks or Nightclubs/Dancing, concerts and shows. a dinner and a movie is always nice. And just a day in the outdoors or on the beach is always great.

Last read

The last good book I read was Create Your Own Future by Brian Tracy. It has helped me be more successful with my goals. I recommend it to everyone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
The best thing about working for myself is FREEDOM. I have owned my own business for 18 years. I work long hours but am able to adjust my schedule as necessary if I should meet someone worth my while.///Director Digital Creations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I usually go to church when I've been bad, or when there's a wedding. Just kidding! I have no problem going to church.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference