Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
living on purpose

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! I am living life to it's fullest and looking for my best friend to join me on the journey. I am very passionate about my beliefs and am more than willing to work hard for a good cause-especially if that cause is personal liberty. I'm very out going. I love getting out of the house and out of town when possible, working out, cooking, and camping- all with good friends. I love music, concerts and singing on stage with a band, open-mic or just karaoke- the best reason to go a bar! I'm very involved in politics. I was a delegate at the district, county and state levels. I've met a ton of people and had a great excuse for weekends away. I enjoyed it all too much to stop now. Meeting new people/people watching are a couple of my favorite things... Who I'm waiting to meet: A man who loves life and knows how to take care of himself. Someone who is intentionally manifesting his own destiny and living life on purpose, law of attraction much? Health conscious, loving and affectionate, someone who shares the ideals of personal liberty. Good lover, good kisser, emotionally available and HAPPY!!! Someone who loves to travel and experience new things, always learning, always growing... What I am not looking for: Texting/emailing for weeks without meeting, texting pictures (you know what I And if you read my profile and would like to message me, please write Hola In the subject. Thanks :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The mountains for camping, the lake, the beach, almost anywhere out of town! NYC and Long Island, Key West, Nashville, Dallas, TX. Looking forward to adding international hot spots to this list. So many places I'd like to see...cannot list them all.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Music, music, music. Living in the moment

For fun

Going out with friends to concerts, karaoke, local or sing-a-long type bands. Hiking, camping. Visiting friends and family out of town. Volunteering at musical or educational events.

Last read

The Law and The Real Lincoln and a Stolen Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
We need to love & take care of each other without the risk of "going to hell" if we don't. Grouping people into "religions" does nothing but separate us. Give thanks for all you have, love life & the people who come in it and you will be blessed
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral