Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I had this gigantic list of what I am and what I'm not. Decided I should leave something to talk about later. So instead I put down the Cliff Notes version instead (do they still make those lol?) In a nutshell, I'm an outgoing, kind, intelligent, glass half full, down to earth, not crazy, single mom of two awesome kids who are 9 and 12. How's that for fairly succinct? I'm open minded and by that I mean I enjoy the company of all different personality does not mean I'm looking for a one night stand or am interested in meeting up with you if you're just in town for the weekend. Phew, glad we got that cleared up :) I'm a Christian and I'm hoping to meet someone who is too. I'm originally from Oregon and learned to love all that fun outdoors stuff. Camping (in an actual tent,) fishing, hiking, coordinating my flannels, cooking things on sticks ;) I haven't been river rafting in years but now that the kids are getting older I'm looking forward to doing that again. I do like all that nature stuff but I really enjoy all this city life stuff we have going on in Vegas too. Great food, fun shows and concerts, people watching, cool places to sit and have a drink, shopping (probably more of a girl thing,) art, and the wonderfulness that is the Galaxy Theaters. I love to travel and experience new places. Near or far, I'm game. I've been able to live on both coasts and visited what's between. I've been up to Alaska but not yet down to Hawaii. Several different areas of Mexico, Belize, Kenya, and Zambia. Somehow I've totally missed Europe and I'm dying to go. That's next :) What am I looking for?? Someone who is genuine, fun and funny, intelligent (pleeeeease like to read, pretty please,) and honest. Don't be crazy. Don't be a jerk. Attractiveness is totally subjective but of course chemistry matters when moving beyond just friends. Double bonus points if you are tall and a good speller ;) I've put I'm not looking for anything serious and that's true. I'm not looking. However that doesn't mean I'm not open to it if it happened to develop.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

We have a chocolate lab who thinks she's a lapdog and a crazy cat with insane hunting skills.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Doctor Who, Downton Abbey, Walking Dead. Music is such a wide variety. It really depends on what mood I'm in. My iPod has Mumford & Sons, Florence & the Machine, Beastie Boys, Black Keys, Abba, Miranda Lambert, Metallica, Jimmy Buffet, classical, etc

Last read

I am an avid reader and read way too fast...which is why I'm a huge fan of public libraries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Social Services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Italian, and Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non denominational Christian. Having a real relationship with God is important but what church you attend/dont't attend isn't.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral