Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GetRafa

45 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-54 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's about that time...You ready?

In her own words

I am an eternal optimist...I know how to laugh and enjoy life. I have a good head on my shoulders.....I'm not constrained by the norms of most people...I have always lived outside the box...I'm independent, but soft...was a business owner for over 12 years...Getting things have never been a problem for me...Life is about more than just getting things...Finding a true companion is priceless...I'm young at heart, very active..I enjoy all outdoors activities, and Im not afraid to get my hair wet..LOL, roller skating, movies, fine dining, and adventurous vacations and most of all PEACE. There is nothing like PEACE of mind, body, and spirit. I'm very approachable, loyal, and faithful...I'm a ride or die type of girl. Very old fashion believe it or not...I'm a woman of my word, I'm dependable. So, in return, I expect the same. Even in friendship I expect this... I'm looking for a friendship, a partner in life. Someone I can't wait to talk to at the end of my day...someone I can't wait to share the silly things in life with...can we laugh together and/or at each other? It's pretty simple..and I believe the rest will take care of itself..A man secure with who he is today....and getting what he want out of life is important...Im high spirited and full of energy...I get along well with an Honest, upfront, kind, generous and considerate man. A man who his SOURCE is...Must have a good sense of humor....Please NO GRUMPY OLD MEN.... My life is very dynamic...So, have an open mind...GOD has a way of working things out. All things are possible to them that believe...Now, that I believe 100%. Best wishes on your journey...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

3 dogs...I know...:)

Favorite hot spots

I am open to trying new things. Love to entertain most major holidays with my fine china and champagne flowing.San Juan, Barbados, St. Kitts, St.Lucia..Dominica and the WORLD...Love the beach and swimming...So, Im not afraid to get my hair wet...LOL.

College

California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

I love people that push for excellence and go after their hearts desires whole heartedly. That excites me. Love Jesus Christ with my whole heart. Love spending time with my sons traveling, camping, snow skiing, water skiing etc.. Love to laugh...

For fun

I love anything that keeps me active. Roller skating is one of my passions. Walking/running, swimming, etc. Love water activities, jetskiiing, water skiing, cruising on a speed boat...etc. Just took an 18 day road trip with my sons. It was a blast

Last read

Who moved my cheese? Power of Awareness.. Amplified Bible..."Let not your heart be trouble...."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a Real Estate, Mortgage Broker veteran. I decided to go back to school and accomplish a childhood dream of becoming a doctor. Im currently a 3rd year medical student and loving every minute of it...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My Faith is my foundation in life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am forever learning...Im currently working on my MD...