Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth intelligent sincere Christian guy who loves anything outdoors looking for a girl who enjoys similar for friendship first.

In his own words

First time at trying an online dating site so bare with me if my profile seems incomplete. Still not sure I am wild about whole online thing but friends/family suggested it so i guess why not give it a try. I would prefer meeting in person rather than online, but hey, its 2014! I am an easy going guy who is happy with the simple things in life and enjoys friends and family. I love the outdoors whether its 100 degrees on a beach or -15 on top of a mountain. I am very open to trying new things - food, sports/hobbies, towns, music, learning, pretty much anything. I enjoy being around educated optimistic honest people and I believe the best moments in life are shared with others. What am i looking for in a girl? A best friend. Someone to share my life with, the good and the bad. A woman with values. A warm smile and an even warmer heart. A woman with manners and class. Someone who lives and appreciates a healthy active lifestyle. A girl who can dress up for a nice evening, but who can handle dirt, snow, sand, and salt water. A girl who knows how to laugh and not take life seriously all the time (don't sweat the small stuff). will add more info later...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

love almost all animals with exception of barking tiny dogs. Would love to one day have golden retriever, lab, or german shepherd. Pet i would own if it wouldnt kill me - tie between bear, tiger, and cheetah - none of which will ever happen.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: good sushi restaurants, Fralos, Stellas, Wildfish, Mons Thai bistro, McAllister Park, Kayaking Guadalupe in Gruene, Garner State Park, Boerne City Lake Austin Away: Rockies, Hawaii, Bahamas, Central America, North Carolina, Charleston

Favorite things

skiing, fishing, beaches, mountains, snorkeling, running, soccer, basketball, camping, hiking, kayaking, driving, BigBang Theory, Stephen Colbert, art, theater, movies, live music

For fun

anything with friends and family, hiking, kayaking, camping, fishing, running, working out, skiing, snorkeling, anything outdoors that tests my mind and body. Also like just chilling out and taking it slow with movies, games, walk in parks, reading

Last read

I multitask my reading! Bible Various books from Charles Stanley and CS Lewis Money Magazine National Geographic Any good fictional novel or classic novel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up methodist primarily but attended baptist as well with relatives. Most important to me is a church that teaches God's Word and leads by example.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Meet me and find out more!