Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm in a very happy place but want to open that next chapter in my life.

In her own words

I am a woman that lives by the motto work hard, play harder. I have been focused on my career since I graduated college with my civil engineering degree. I have finally gotten to a great point with my career and now I have time to focus on other important things in my life. I am very positive, goal oriented, outgoing and very spontaneous. I am also very sarcastic, I have a great sense of humor. I don't take myself too seriously. I am a passionate person when it comes to just about everything and I'm also a hopeless romantic. I'm a sports fanatic, my favorite channel is ESPN. I have been playing basketball since I was 6 yrs old and played fast pitch softball in college. I love to travel, play golf and shop. I like looking good. I don't dress like a loose woman and I don't dress like a bum. I can put on some tennis shoes and workout with you.Then I can turn around and put on 6" stilettos to go out. I like to enjoy my life, I will go bowling, play mini-golf, go to the movies, go listen to live music or I can sit at home and watch tv. I am looking to meet someone that I could possibly have a serious relationship with.. The last piece to the puzzle in my life is missing and I want it in place. I am looking for a man that isn't afraid to have a good woman by his side. I want a family oriented man that knows what he wants in his life. Have goals. Knows how to communicate. I need honesty and loyalty. Be on your grind and know how to take care of your business. Take care of your body, because I take care of mine. I'm looking for a guy with a great sense of humor, that likes to live life not watch it pass by. I want a guy that can be my lover and friend.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica and Paradise Island Bahamas.


Clark Atlanta University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love traveling, shopping, eating, doing yoga, watching sports, and playing basketball. I even like to fish!

For fun

I am a sports nut. Most people say that I am a guys girl. I love football, basketball and learning 2 play golf. My favorite type of music is R&B, pop, and rap. Favorite movie is Love and Basketball. I love to live life to the fullest

Last read

The last book I read was Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man. I am currently reading The 48 Laws of Power.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a substation design engineer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mixed with Black, white and Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
God is in the driver's seat of my life. I go to church but not every Sunday. I do pray on a daily basis because I am thankful for the blessings he has given me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Graduated from Clark Atlanta University with a Bachelors degree in Civil Engineering