Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 100 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you Never Know!! ;)

In her own words

About me? I work in the healthcare industry as a Manager of Operations. I've decided to give Match a try I heard good things about it. I consider myself a down to earth kind of lady. With that being said I'm seeking a nice guy, down to earth and family oriented. More like my best friend a guy I can talk to about anything and he'll feel encouraged to do the same. I've learned to have patience.. When you're patient good things will come your way and it'll last... I care and appreciate the people I have in my life. I show everyone respect because they deserve it. I eat healthy, I take good care of my skin and my body I enjoy keeping myself in shape. All that's missing is my better half. So I'll be on this site until I find him or he finds me.. :) communication is Key with a guy who's secure and confident with himself. There's nothing more sexier than a confident Man. I love to be spontaneous... I enjoy driving without any plan just driving on the open road. I enjoy comedy shows, Broadway show or simply hanging out ie; going out with friends. I am a very proactive lady my motto is, if you don't get it done, who'll get it done for you? So i'm keeping my fingers crossed... . If you don't intend on meeting me face to face then you'll be wasting your precious time as well as mine.. I don't do just "Texting buddies". And if you are the "meeting type" drop me a message, I'll respond DON'T BE SHY. ttys. Best of luck in your search for Happiness. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, brunch in the city or flushing Chinatown. I like to visit vineyards in upstate NY. I love love Comedy Shows. Im always down for one. or I could simply hang out with friends.. where ever the moment takes me.


Monroe College, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

In my spare time home relaxing with a glass of Pinor Nior and listening to bach, Vivaldi or Beethoven. Reading an interesting book. Im also a huge movie lover i love forgien horror movies as well.

For fun

I love art and museums. Ask me more!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just ask me...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom is Liberian (West Africa), My dad is from Kingston, Jamaican
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral