Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Rockford, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
take a chance

In his own words

Im kind and i have an open mind. I perform stand up comedy (call it a hobby) so a sense of humor is a must along with trust. (ok im done with that. Im not a poet and we know it) I love to make people laugh. Especially since i got kind of a twisted sense humor. Spreading joy causes me joy. I wanna find somebody i can share those laugh with. Im not looking for anything serious but that doesnt mean im not open to the idea. Laughter is the bodies natural medicine, its good for the soul. (that is one of the things i say in my show. A closing bit) I want to find someone i can talk to and be around comfortably. Im a lil shy at first but it doesnt take me long to remove that barrier. I love to fish and sit around a bonfire with my friends. Have a couple of drinks, maybe the occasional smokage. and break out the acoustic guitars, sing and play our favorite tunes, heaven. Its even better when were camping. I love the theater, i would much rather be in a show than watch a show. Right now I work in Wildlife management which is really cool cause i get to help people and work with animals. So please hit me up if u want :)

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I did have a dog, Molly. She was a rat terrier who lived to the ripe old age of 15. She was the funniest dog who ever frolicked on earth. She enjoyed car rides, McDonald's chicken mcnuggets, pigs ears, and tummy rubs. Her turn offs were the hose.

Political views


For fun

When the summer weather I love to go fishing with friends and or family. Nothing better than kicking back, dancing with mary jane, and reeling in a fish on a clear morning Some softball in the afternoon and end the day with kareoke and video games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Other profession
I work in Pest control, Raccoon extraction bat management bee hive wrecker and crocodile wrestling.... :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college