Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking women 35-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (188cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to my profile. For me the meaning of a...

In his own words

Welcome to my profile. For me the meaning of a relationship is sharing, learning, and supporting who is important to me. I think everyone is unique; the deal is the combination. The value of the family, the respect, honesty, faithfulness, loyalty and politeness are the base for a long lasting relationship. Life?...from a relaxing cup of wine over a nightfall to a Leviathan roller coaster ride. Well-traveled and I’ve lived in many countries. Background? Design, Shifu in Tai Chi (Taipei), and professor. Wisdom? Confucianism, Buddhism, and Taoism. Books: Tao Te Ching (Lao-Tsu), The Art of War (Sun Tzu), And "...does not matter how much and amazing information you can read in this website, making someone "perfect", because just five minutes of personal conversation can make drop all the dreamed expectative...".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, China, New York, San Francisco, Los Angeles, San DIego, MArtinica, London, Preston, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Colombia, China, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kioto, Kawasaki, Tokio, Hawaii, Pensilvania, New Jersey, Mexico,Guatemala, Panama...........


Sheridan College, Sheridan, WY

Favorite things

Tai Chi. Martial Arts. Design. Investigate, Technology. Theaher. Movies. TV. Cooking. Beaches. Scuba dive. Roller coaster. Zoo. Parks. Travel. Adventures. Museum. Concerts. Sports stadium games. Tennis. Bowling. Snow and roller sky. books. Music....

For fun

Share and learning with my girlfriend our favorite and her favorite things. And I love tools. DIY. (I practically repair everything)

Last read

Tao Te Ching (Lao Tse) and the Book of Changes and Zhouyi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (188cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have had many years related to Chinese culture. On the other hand I hae been living with american and european countries.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
After so much studies, I just beleive in the natural wisdom to feel good and be happy. And you will never find that in a special place or person...including school levels.