Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy pretty much anything outside- beach,...

In his own words

I enjoy pretty much anything outside- beach, hikes, snowboarding, etc. In the last 10 years I've been in bands with various influences: blues, funk, rock, jazz, and reggae. I play in several sports leagues; football, softball, volleyball, kickball, and tennis. I've traveled to 4 continents; 18 countries, and hope to take a big international trip every year. I just got back from Puerto Rico. I've been in San Diego over 5 years. I have a career, graduated from a PAC 12 school in 3 years with Honors and a double degree, and exercise everyday. I've been working full-time since I was 20. I'm not a stoner or a party animal even though I do drink a lot of beer. I'm a controlled drinker. My parents are still married after 35 years and I have a great relationship with them. I've been in commercial real estate over 5 years. I work hard and play hard. I'm looking for someone to complement my life. That someone would need to keep good care of themselves physically and mentally. I want a girl that is beautiful without getting all dolled up; that likes to go do things outside but then get cleaned up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The best trip I ever had was a tour all around New Zealand. I almost did not come back from Australia. I lived in Germany for 3 months. Southeast Asia blew my mind. I just got back from an 8 city Eastern Europe tour.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

The only TV I watch is sports or the mini series "The Pacific" or "Band of Brothers." I don't have too much time for TV but a good movie with the right person is a good way to unwind at the end of a long week or day.

For fun

In my free time I play in flag football, kickball, volleyball, and tennis leagues. I have band practice and shows a few times per week. I love to mountain bike, travel, go to theme parks.

Last read

I just read "The Big Short" which is a character-based account of the sub-prime lending crisis that led to the Great Recession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an associate in commercial real estate investment sales. I specialize in buying and selling multi-family investments.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half German and half Sicilian with a small sliver of Black Foot Indian. I was platinum blonde until age 5 and then my skin and hair got darker.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a nerd. I was in the Honors Program in College. I have a double degree in International Political Economy and Political Science. I have taken several graduate-level real estate finance classes.