Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gerby27

40 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Over the past few years my life has been busy...

In his own words

Over the past few years my life has been busy because of my job. My work has taken me to Florida, L.A., Vegas and back to L.A so it's really good to be back home. As far as what I do for a living....I work in the aviation industry. I have a bachelor's degree in Aviation Technology. I would say that I'm definitely established financially so you don't have to worry about going out with a guy who can't take care of himself. I am not a smoker but I do drink socially/occasionally. I'm a very considerate person with a big heart. I'm very interested in meeting a woman who has those same qualities. I have to be honest; at first I do have to be attracted physically but the person that she is on the inside is what will keep my attention and will give me the desire to want to get to know her. I'm just so tired of meeting woman in bars and going out a few times to find out that we have absolutely nothing in common. I thought that this would be a fun and different way to meet woman. I have nothing to lose and it sounds like Match would be a fun change. It's really pretty simple....like I said in my profile; I'm just looking to meet a woman that's first and foremost real and down to earth. I want to meet someone that I can learn things from and has a big heart, is kind and sweet to others and someone who actually cares when no one is looking.......integrity.......what a concept. I'm not looking for perfection but I know that there are women out there that have these qualities and want to meet a good guy. I guarantee that I won't waste your time....I feel that I am definitely worth it. I know that that is bold but I've always been honest and straightforward. Thanks for taking the time to read this.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's been a while since I've been in the area so maybe you can suggest some good spots.

Favorite things

Favorite book....1,000 Places To See Before You Die. Favorite tv show.....it would be a tie between Arreted Development and Reno 911. Favorite food is Sushi but I like to try everything. Apparel would be dressing for the occasoin. Music....eclectic.

For fun

When I'm not working I enjoy spending as much time outdoors as possible. I love surfing, skiing and when time permits, I love to sky dive. Getting outside and being active is a huge part of my life.

Last read

The last thing I read was an article in Outside Magazine this morning at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college in the Midwest and studied aviation technology. I graduated in 1998.