Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the only way to maintain sanity. I try my best to laugh as much as I can to keep it.

In his own words

I'm just guy who's really into the arts. I might look like a geek, but really I'm more of a mix of many things. Usually I'm spontaneous, but these days I try to hold it down. The root of that is because of my passion to love and the potential energy to show and tell what I have made and explore that concept with someone. So for that one person I'm looking for, I want to explode and share that energy. I'm always curious to know and explore new avenues of knowledge. If you possess equal curiosity and willing to share an artistic and spiritual perspective with me that would be outrageously awesome.

His interests

Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Museum of Art, Museum of Science, Computer Clubhouse, Jamaica Pond, movies. Anywhere with a vista.

Favorite things

Reading about symbolism and spirit sciences. Watching Doctor Who, other sci-fi stuff and anime. Taking super long walks. Thinking. And mostly creating stuff. From time to time I'll go to the movies or a party.

For fun

I love going to the museum of science and walking when the conditions are just right for it. I also love going to the movies and really dissect it after. Usually I'm very much a talker and go into really deep questions just for fun.

Last read

egyptian yoga, a look into sacred geometry and the meaning of numbers. Learning what life's elements mean to myself and the world I live in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I have multiple ventures currently, one specifically starting up a game company with a friend. I also help out the family business.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school
I went to the Art Institute of San Francisco California for Game art and Design and Academy of Art College before it to study Film.