Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Have seen a lot in my days, looking to see more.

In his own words

Well now that winter is here when I get home from work I typically put in a fire and unwind. I like to ski, but all my friends snowboard. I am a jack of all trades and a master of none. I can’t stand reality TV, I am an impulse buyer, I know what I like and when I see it, I buy it, mostly within reason. I drink my coffee black. I have a small immediate family, just 4 of us, but a fairly large extended and I know all of their names. What’s up with people who don’t know all of their relatives? I like to watch Football, Hockey and I try and wake up early on Sunday to watch Formula1 live but DVR it just in case. I used to race gokarts when I was younger and then formula cars until '06 when I ran out of talent/money. I still enjoy going to the track and keeping up with everyone. I'm up for pretty much everything. I like how all you girls say that your friends and family are very, Very, VERY important to you… DUH! Shouldn’t that go without saying? Who hates their family? Everyone likes to laugh! And no one thought they would be here, but we are, let’s move forward.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Not a fan of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

Going to the race track for the weekend. Formula 1 Football, Hockey Remodeling my house, its a lot of work but rewarding.

For fun

Hanging out with friends Watching Movies or TV with a fire in the fireplace. Critiquing restaurants Trying to invent new recipes Go to a new bar for some fresh scenery and people watching.

Last read

Selling the Invisible Work e-mails News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Sales Engineer and work with many industries.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Manufacturing Engineering