Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come... Take a chance!

In his own words

And I said, "I never knew. That you like Pina Coladas? Getting caught in the rain And the feel of the ocean? And the taste of champagne You're the lady I've looked for? Come with me and escape" Apparently I'd been looking in all the wrong places... so time for a new approach. Do you want "the dream"? Are you past the games? Are you looking for a man and relationship of substance / Something that's real? For years, when I was unavailable, I heard, "why can't I meet a guy like you?" Well, it is a long story, but here I am, single again but determined to find the right person that has the same goals, desires and ambitions as I do. I am a great guy, but there is a catch. I'm a good guy. So if you are looking for a bad boy, click "next". I'm the kind that will be your best friend, your parents will love and your friends will like. I worked all my life to get here, but it just seems empty without the right person with whom to share the adventure. Could that be you? I am a man who still believes in courtship, chivalry and true love. If you are looking for someone loyal honest, sincere, articulate, adventurous, fun, spontaneous, with a great sense of humor, I may be him... Do you have similar and/or compatible qualities? I am real person, sane, take care of myself physically, mentally and emotionally. I am normal (which apparently is very rare) and drama free and prefer these qualities in anyone with whom I spend time. Life is short and tough so we must make the most of it! I would like to meet the right lady, for a long term relationship or more... You would be family oriented and understand commitment to it. Do you know how to love and be loved? Characteristic I appreciate and value include a lady who is intelligent, sweet, kind, focused, positive, fun-loving and honest. You would have your choice of any man, but are waiting for the right gentleman. Adjectives that would describe you are: confidence, character, class, a quick wit, integrity, success, passion, communicative, stability, affectionate, sincere, creative... There is a song that says: There's a difference in living and living well You can't have it all, All by yourself Something's always missing, 'Til you share it with someone else There's a difference in living and living well If this could be you, I look forward to hearing from you.........

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being social, I enjoy going out (from downtown St Pete to SOHO) but my true passion is travel. I have been blessed to have traveled to 39 countries and 37 states. I hope to be able to travel more in the future. Are you the adventurous type?


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I believe the key is to live life to the fullest! I can't stand to watch life pass me by. Life is a participation sport, not a spectator sport. If it rains - play in it, and if the sun shines - soak up the rays!

For fun

I enjoy almost everything. I love the theater, sports (watching or playing), concerts, dinners (from fine dining to BBQs)... Basically I just like to do things (even if it's just kicking back and enjoying a peaceful Sunday afternoon at the park).

Last read

At the risk of answering with a cliche, I read the Bible. There are many answers in there. As the saying goes: "Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it- Those who cannot fogret the past are condemned to relive it"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral