Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GerLAma

27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a professional at typing out 140...

In his own words

I'm a professional at typing out 140 characters or less about random non nonsensical subjects in less than a minute. But the moment you ask me to write something out in my own words with a 200 character minimum to describe myself and catch someones eye, I'll probably fall short about 60 characters and just write a bunch of gibberish to fill the rest of the empty space completely losing the readers interest. This is that note. Anyways good guy with a sense of humor that is pretty much up for anything. Smart enough to keep up with most subjects and curious to the point where I genuinely want to learn as much as I can when engaged in conversation. If we happen to get to know each other and you read this well extra kudos are deserved. Thanks for reading

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have a dog but on occasion work with different types of dogs and cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wurstkuche, Golden Road Brewery, The Local Peasant, Bar 107, Glendale Tap, Wing Stop or anything with wings and beer, Staples Center, Home Depot Center (update Stub Hub Center). LA Fitness, Griffith Park hiking trails. Silverlake reservoir.

Favorite things

In no particular order: Burgers, drinking beers mostly but can enjoy a good whiskey sour. Exercise, playing soccer, watching pro sports mostly hockey and soccer. Doctor Who Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson [update recently ended :'( ]

For fun

Occasional bar hopper when socializing with family and or friends. Attending sporting events such as LA Galaxy and LA kings games. Trying out restaurants around L.A. Playing soccer in a couple recreational leagues. I'll find fun in almost anything

Last read

This is How You Lose Her, A Game Of Thrones, The Cold One, American on Purpose and the Trial



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Read the education part, pretty much the same thing I would say on here. Work part-time and do some side math tutoring. Finished Calculus but mostly tutor in college Algebra or lower levels
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
From El Salvador but became a U.S citizen at 18, been living in L.A my entire memorable life and speak better English than Spanish but can do both.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Very open to meeting people with all religious beliefs and do not judge or disapprove of people who do believe. Very respectful to those that believe, just as long as you respect all those in their own beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Been in and out of different majors, for now I am working on my Business Marketing but did about 3 years of Electrical Engineering before I realized it wasn't for me, thus, degree in progress