Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GeorgiosT1977

37 year old man | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking women 29-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (178cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe we'll end up on a commercial...lol

In his own words

About Me... I found this section hard to complete, so I asked the people close to me to give me a hand. Here's what they had to say... A loyal, kind, and generous person with a big heart. Smart, witty, funny, and charming. A guys guy, with a tough looking exterior, but a sweet softy on the inside. Intelligent, industrious, and ambitious. Can be silly, goofy, and a ton of fun. A dependable family oriented man that's always there for the people he cares about. Who I'm Looking For... I'm looking for that special connection that people chase, but is so hard to define. A woman who'll be my best friend and partner in life. A woman who I'll randomly think about during the day and find myself smiling. Someone to share the journey with and create moments with, side by side or back to back. I don't have a particular type and am too wise at this point in my life to have a checklist, but I think the person I've described above would have some of the following qualities... A confident, dynamic woman, who's established emotionally. She comfortable with who she is and knows her general direction in life. A kind and caring woman who's nurturing and family oriented. A woman can be fun and playful, but smart and serious when needed as well. A strong independent woman who doesn't need me, but feels/knows we're better together than apart. A woman with passion, energy, and flair. We'll also share an interest in working out, cooking healthy, movies, socializing with friends, travel, and spending time together at home. If you like what you read and think we might be a good Match (pun intended...lol), send me a message, I look forward to hearing from you :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have an adorable cat named Stocks, who acts more like a dog than a cat....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe Sunny Southern Destinations

College

McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Favorite things

Variety of music, depending on mood... Movies and the VIP theatre. AMC & HBO TV shows...Game of Thrones, etc. Working out...nothing like an intense workout at the gym to start my day. Socializing with friends...

For fun

Including the things listed below in 'Favorite Things', I like seeing new places and trying new things. I'd like to live my 'bucket list', before it truly becomes a bucket list.

Last read

Outliers ~ Malcolm Gladwell...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference