Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Fountain, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Island girl, ready to move on, too bad no one's in the drivers seat, oh wait, that would be me! (I won't ever e-mail first, just saying) ;)

In her own words

Let's hope a 2nd attempt at this is a charm, cause I'm not going for that third time strikeout STRONG PERSONALITY! BEWARE! LOL If you don't want to read this long profile, you can purchase the cliff notes. lol! Actually, if you just listen to Taylor Dayne's, "Don't Rush Me".that's a start I am an island girl, born and raised in Hawai'i. Currently in Colorado by way of being stationed here. Been divorced for a bit, and ready to give the opposite sex a chance again. I have 2 wonderful daughters who are the lights of my life...they are my, idealy I'm seeking someone who would understand that Ultimately, my ideal match is someone who sees the glass as half full (or who drinks it and blames it on the person next to them) and lives optimistically. I love being social, having people around me, yet at the same time, I adore my privacy. Family is a big part of who I am...something I absolutely miss. Being from Hawaii kind of instills that in you! (HUMOR IS A MUST I enjoy playing pool, but I stink at it, I enjoy playing basketball, but for some reason at 5'4" the slam dunk has eluded me. I love to bowl...especially with my daughters (it gives me a reason to request that they put the bumpers up and blame it on my girls!). I love movies that make me laugh and cry...not much on blood, guts, and gore. I take a Zumba class 4xs a week (it has transformed my body), but, also a enjoy a private workout on my Wii. So no, I don't have an athletes physique like most men on this website is asking for, but, nonetheless, I'm the only one who has to like what I look like, and I do! I love my curves, and yes, baby got back! LOL! Look guys, I hate to say this, well, no I don't, it's the truth...i'm not one of those rabbit food eating girls who try to impress you by ordering the dinner salad and water. Let's be real, I'm from Hawaii and we Polynesians love to eat!! Let's see, steak or steamed figure the answer to that one!! =) (not that I wouldn't eat a salad, I love it...just make sure it's accompanied by a nice pork chop, okay?) LOL! I probably should also mention that cooking is my passion!!! I may not have much time to do it, with work, and my girls, but, when I get in the kitchen...LOOK OUT! I am blessed to come from such a diverse culture that I was raised not eating the same thing twice in a 30 day month! Didn't want to forget to mention that I have a CRAZY sense of humor, and love to laugh, or be laughed at...I don't mind! I am considered too much by some, since I am somewhat of a chatterbox, but hey, I am who I am, and that's all I am. So yes, if you are toooo serious, you might want to move on to the next profile because this girl is waaay too old to take anything too seriously. I know what I want and games aren't it! (Unless you think you can beat me in a round of Wii bowling, than bring it on), but no seriously, I'm too old to play games with someones emmotions and have mine played with as well so keep moving on if all you want is a "one night stand" cause the only thing that will be standing at the end of the night will be me with my pride and dignity!!! I don't want to date around. Once I meet someone I usually really try to get to know them and choose not to communicate or see anyone else while doing so. It's okay if that's what you are into...i'm just a little more committed to the idea of making sure I'm with the right person before possibly letting go of an amazing guy! I just don't think that can happen if you are date jumping. Wouldn't you feel like a fool if you called the person you are dating the same name as the guy/girl you saw last night, right? OH, and if all you do is look and my photos and decide "Whoa, look at those high cheekbones", and decide to contact me without even reading my profile, you might wanna move on too.I understand that there has to be a physical attraction first, but, if all you are into is looks than i'm not the girl for y

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I LOVE dogs...sure wish I had one!!! ;(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Hawai'i...any questions? LOL! ;)


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I am seriously into AMERICAN MUSCLE CARS! I'd rather get my hands greasy under the hood than get a manicure! Plymouth BARRACUDA...Dodge CHALLENGER, all the way!!!

For fun

Way too much to list! ;) I'll try and list some...bowling (i suck), pool (i suck), darts (i really suck), basketball (oh, I really, really suck) etc...get the point? I love my Zumba and Hot Hula aerobics classes!

Last read

I'm an avid Mary Higgins Clark and Nicholas Sparks fan. I read and tend to re-read their novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My culture is very important to me, so if you meet me and think the respect I pay to that are a little nutty, than maybe you should keep moving on!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other's best to move on if you don't believe that Jesus is our Lord and Saviour and that he died so that people like you and I can get on and be paired together. All jokes aside...FAITH in our God is VERY IMPORTANT to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference