Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Like sports and love to listen to music, then i would like to get to know you. I love to meet new people and socialize on a regular basis.

In his own words

I am an easy going person, very laid back, but likes to have a good time. I like to travel as much as I can, my next destination is hopefully Asia. I really like music and love traveling to concerts, especially outdoor shows during the summertime. I love the outdoors and getting to meet new people. I consider myself an adventurer who likes to take risks. I am looking for someone who I can get to know and have a good time with. I have been back in this area 1 1/2 years and I am looking to broaden my social circle beyond what I have already established. The ideal person will like to go out and socialize with others on a regular basis, like to try new things and see new places, like the outdoors, and like sports.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I am the proud owner of a Yellow Lab who fits my personality well. She's a nutcase most of the time with endless energy, but very nice when she needs to be, especially when she makes new friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out in City Market on the weekend because i like their selection of bars and places to hear live music. I also like Tubby's in Thunderbolt on Sunset Thursday's.

Favorite things

My favorite music is hard to determine, because i am honestly a music fanatic. Some of my favorite bands include Umphrey's McGee, Widespread Panic, The Black Crowes, any and all cheesy 80's music. I don't watch much TV, but I do like Law and Order.

For fun

I really like to attend as many sporting events as I can. I mostly like college football games, especially the tailgating involved. I have to admit, i like to hang out at the beach a lot during the summer, as well as on boats.

Last read

I last read "Watch You Bleed: The Gun's and Roses Saga." It was reccomended by a good friend of mine. I mostly read nonfiction rather than fiction, but do enjoy the Dan Brown collection of books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a financial professional in town working on one of my certifications. Eventually, I would like to get back into Commercial Real Estate Investment, but this pays the bills for now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from The University of Georgia with a BBA in Real Estate. Most recently, I finished my Master of Accountancy at Georgia Southern.