Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Georgia_Peach12

30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Waiting to be pleasantly surprised.

In her own words

So it’s resorted to online dating huh? I’m glad to see it’s not just me. Well…let’s get into it! So why am I on here? I guess I’m looking for that needle in the haystack. I’ve met a lot of guys, but haven’t been lucky enough to find that one that sweeps you off your feet. My friends would describe me as a very independent and driven person who works hard but also knows how to play hard. (Although I will admit, that hangover seems to get worse with age so I’ve had to lighten up a little! Lol.) I’ll still occasionally go out with the girls for a late night on the town, but have been enjoying the low key nights just as much lately. I’m usually pretty busy with work, but when I’m not there I really enjoy working out, spending time with family and friends, catching a sporting event or concert – and of course a weekend getaway if possible. Seems like these days all of my friends are getting married and having kids so my usual girl’s nights have been replaced with kids birthday parties and baby showers. What kind of guy am I looking for? Well, I guess I like the mix of a city boy and country boy. I’d like someone who can get dressed up occasionally and surprise me with reservations to the newest restaurant in town, but someone who knows about southern hospitality and manners –and knows how to hang a shelf if need be! Trust, honesty and respect are HUGE with me. I feel like those are the pillars of any relationship. If you don't value those three things, we probably wouldn't be a good match. There is still a lot I’d like to accomplish in life and a lot of things I haven’t tried yet. I’m looking for a partner in crime who enjoys being spontaneous and adventurous. Oh, and a sense of humor is a must!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Black lab/pit mix, weighs about 70 lbs and thinks he's a lap dog. Needless to say sometimes its a tug-of-war walking him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Buckhead and love the atmosphere!A few local bars or a few nice restaurants.Usually when I'm with my friends we can make it entertaining wherever we are.Love traveling when there is time-especially the beach! Europe is next on my to-do list

Favorite things

Fireworks at the beach, the sound of crickets during summer nights, catching lightning bugs, time with family and friends, a long run after a stressful day, taking long weekend trips, fall weather with the windows down and a good country music song.

For fun

I love to stay active and try new things. I'm always up for weekend getaways and can never get enough of the beach!

Last read

Is it bad to say I don't enjoy reading books? I'd much rather watch a movie or flip through a magazine. I feel like I read enough to last me a lifetime throughout college!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Marketing Director for a company here in Buckhead, and absolutely love it.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but haven't been to church in a really really long time...shh don't tell the Pope!!!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college