Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I Love to live and live to love.

In her own words

I am told that I am wiser beyond my years. I feel I've experienced a lot of life experiences at a young age that has sculpted me into the woman I am today. I am extremely passionate and love life so I love to live it to its fullest. I have a huge bucket list and I am always trying to overcome fears and grow. I am extremely blessed with wonderful family, friends, and career that I couldn't have dreamed of. I am told that I am extremely passionate and driven which has allowed me to excel in my career and social life. I love to travel and learn new things. I am very spontaneous and enjoy doing new things Although I am no angel, I have a very close relationship with God. I feel it is important that my partner has the same beliefs. I consider myself very open minded and I have been blessed with a career that has allowed me to meet many people whom I've considered wonderful role models and excellent mentors. I want to find my best friend that has a deep appreciation for life and love as I do. I want someone who is just as passionate as I am. I am attracted to sophisticated, classy, intelligent and confident (not cocky!) men. I am extremely picky and I have a lot to give. Chemisty is very important but it takes more then just attraction for me. I have to be intellectually connected with you. I appreciate a man who is constantly trying to grow and better himself as I do the same. It is important that you know what you want but open to others opinions. Health is very important to me. I feel our body is our temple and represents our respect for ourselves and what God gave us. I enjoy eating healthy and learning about newest health trends to stay fit for life. I enjoy the finer things in life yet I get very excited about the small things like hearing my favorite song on the radio. I am an optimistic person and love to surround myself with positive ppl as well. There is nothing sexier then a man who can make me laugh with a big heart. I am attracted to motivated, intelligent, genuine hearted men who have a serious side yet know how to let loose and allow me to be silly when times get too stressful. I need a confident man who knows what he wants, refuses to settle for average, has life experiences, knows where he is going, has dreams and aspirations. Someone who enjoys black tie charity events as well letting loose on the dance floor. I am not the average woman nor am I looking for an average or normal guy... I mean this in the sweetest way possible. 90% of the population is average so therefore I wouldn't be on here. I consider myself an overachiever with excellent communication skills, good values, with a strong, passionate, umderstanding, patient heart. I am looking for an amazing man who holds himself to high standards with good character and values. Aaaaand a hopeless romantic:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love any place tropical, love the beach!!! I also love snowboarding and a weekend in the mountains. I love traveling overseas. I enjoy visiting other cities on weekend trips.

Favorite things

I love scuba diving, deep sea fishing (not the boring lake kind), snowboarding, yoga, a good dinner, learning about history, learning a new dish, and love love music!! I love good wine and listening to live music:)

For fun

I love doing new things and keeping life exciting.I love staying active, wine tasting, nice dinners, spontaneous last minute weekend trips.I love museums, art shows, exhibits, movies, romantic dinners, testing uniquefoods, discovering new cultures.

Last read

Everyday Greatness, The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a very close relationship with God although I am no angel. I think it is important for my partner to have similar beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral