Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
in order to be irreplacable one must be different".

In her own words

I believe one of the best parts of being a girl is getting all dolled up. I as well believe i should have the word determined stamped on my forehead!!! I cant pin point in this box who I am, but I'm commonly referred to as real/genuine. I'll leave it at that :) I dont know what I'm lookin for exacly, but I can say... just like anyone else that is a part of my life, you just need to be a good person. With that is a ride and i enjoy every minute of it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have a huge fish phobia... Which has yet to be overcome despite numerous attempts!!! Ironic bc i love the water and could spend all day every day in it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love florida... lived there for 2 years and if i could, would go back in a heart beat. I would be excited to explore Cali some more. I'm very curious about the west coast but only have visited San Francisco thus far.

Favorite things

Those who love life and can teach me something seem to catch my interest.

For fun

Im extremely spontaneous and pretty much out and about doing something at all times... I dont sit still well.... Unless its raining then im all about getting comfy cozy and watching movies all day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a licensed medical Esthetician for a over ten years now. I love love love my profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I love how people cant ever tell!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God but everyone is entiteled to their own opinion and or beliefs.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference