Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guys CAN finish FIRST!

In his own words

I'm an easygoing guy who enjoys the simple things in life...and the variety of life. I work hard and I play hard. Making friends comes easily. I try to do the best at whatever I do, but I'm not competitive. That's why I say "nice guys CAN finish FIRST." I am looking for a woman who has interests, knowledge, and experience that will either expand my life as I know it...or just fit well with mine!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I like all animals.

Favorite hot spots

The Philippines, Newport Beach, Vegas, Gaslamp San Diego, Carpinteria State Beach Campgrounds


La Sierra University, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Food! Drunken Noodles. Making my salsa. Spaghetti. Fruit shakes.

For fun

Spending time with friends. The beach. Camping. Being active by going to the gym, mountain biking, and playing sports such as basketball, volleyball, tennis, and bowling. Karaoke. I've sung in choirs ever since elementary. Now I'm in a church quartet

Last read

Online recipes for tequila mixed drinks. (For friend's b-day party). Just found a book: "F" in Exams - The Very Best Totally Wrong Test Answers. For example: What is a "partnership"? Answer-A ship that takes two people to drive



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a flower shop. I enjoy helping people communicate through flowers, providing cheer to those who are sick in hospitals, and sending thoughts and prayers to those who experience the loss of loved ones.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Ethnically: 1/2 Filipino 1/2 Chinese Culturally: 100% American. Born and raised near Boston, MA. Adult life spent in Southern Cali.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It's important to know why you believe what you believe and how your beliefs should affect your life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor's degree in Accounting Master's degree in Business Numbers come easy to me, but they bored me, so I have my own business now that works the other side of my brain.