Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My Motto for life is to just enjoy it. Life does not have to be complicated.

In his own words

My friend had success with online dating so I figured why not; the worst that can happen is I meet some new people. About myself: (This is the worst part) - I am a very easy-going, laid back, and down to earth. A t-shirt and jeans type person. I try not to stress over the small things and make sure I enjoy life. - I am driven and I do know what I want out of life. I do work hard but I no matter how hectic life can get, I always make time for my family and friends. - I do enjoy a good conversation. It could be about anything, I am always interested in hearing and learning something new. - I enjoy learning and trying new things. I like to find that next great restaurant or bar. - I love to laugh and because of that I enjoy watching a lot of comedies, stand-up, listening to podcast and entertaining radio shows like Kevin and Bean. I enjoy cracking jokes and listening to jokes and a good joke is always appreciated. - I enjoy reading , playing games (board or video), and I and a sucker for a great comic book movie (or good movie in general). I live off of my Netflix and finding a new show on it and enjoying a marathon happens quite a bit. - Spending time outdoors camping, fishing, hiking, running, golfing (traditional and disc), and much more is always a great time. I don’t know who doesn’t enjoy the beach or hanging out in the mountains or in the snow. - I enjoy going to sporting events and following my teams Kings, Lakers, Dodgers, (I'm waiting for an LA football team....again) and others. The only time I will hate the team you follow is when you play one of mine. - Cooking is fun and I enjoy getting adventurous with my dishes and learning new dishes. - I enjoy taking my bike for a ride. It is a lot of fun to explore with the bike. - I like working with my hands and taking on DIY projects. I will admit that I have taken on projects that are a bit adventurous and did not come out correctly but I learn from it and apply what I have learned on the next project. - Now that I have worked for a couple of years I would like to travel more around the world. - More about me to come when I can think of what to write. What I am looking for: - I’m looking for someone to be themselves. - Someone who loves to laugh and not afraid to enjoy life. - Lastly someone who is honest and trustworthy. Please don't be scared/shy if you have any questions just send me a message. Feel free to send an e-mail or wink so I know you are interested. If I wink at you it means I have read your profile and enjoyed it. Wink back so I know you are interested and I have no problem starting the e-mail conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always looking to find that next great restaurant, bar, experience. I am not afraid to try new things, cause you never know what you will like unless you try it.

Favorite things

Comedy and action movies. Big Bang Theory, Parks and Rec. It's Always Sunny, Workaholics, and Arrested Development.

For fun

I enjoy going out and having a good time. I enjoy going to sporting events, movies, concerts.

Last read

I have been studying for the Series 7, so it has been study guides.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference