Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am really outgoing and funny and I treat girls i date really good .

In his own words

Hi my name is George and I'm half Spanish from Spain and I'm half German . I have been In so cal since 98 and I love it here . I'm really outgoing and I'm always down to have a good time . I have two jobs and I go to school also and it might seem like im busy all the time but I usually have nights to myself and weekends . I also have a lot of goals and I want to accomplish a lot in the next few years . I'm a huge chargers fan and I love going to charger games and I always enjoy going to sporting events and I like going on road trips once in awhile when I can . I'm trying to finish my degree in business but my true passion would be to be a commercial airline pilot. I'm also really nice but I don't let people walk all over me and when I date someone I treat that person really good and I'm always honest and I don't play games .i usually try to do anything to make someone happy if there upset or down because I'm always happy and in a good mood . I also like going to the beach with the person I'm dating and after going to a restaurant there and have a few drinks and just eat and talk and have a good time . I'm not the type that needs to talk and hang out with someone all the time because I have stuff to do and I know how people need there space . I recently have started going to the gym a lot and being more active and I really enjoys doing outdoors stuff . I think I have covered a lot but if you want to ask anything just send me a message .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature snouzer and a Yorkie .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to hermosa beach and manhattan beach . I also like going to big bear and Havasu and I have been to Germany and Spain .


Victor Valley College, Victorville, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are going to the beach and going to sporting events . I always like going to new places and nice restaurants . My favorite things to eat are sushi and Italian and seafood .

For fun

I like to go on road trips and I like going to sporting events . I also like hanging out with friends and going to the beach and spending time with family when possible .

Last read

The last book I read was the Hunger games because people kept telling me how good it was . I wanted to read a book and then see the movie and compare the differences .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half German and half Spanish from Spain .
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference