Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | York, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles of Lutherville, MD

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun,motivated, good hearted guy, looking for that special someone to share some new and exciting adventures!

In his own words

Easy going is probably a simple way to describe me. My friends will tell you I tend to have a big heart and always want to make sure the people I'm with are smiling and enjoying themselves. Right now I am focusing on my professional life which includes getting my Graduate Degree but above all looking to find that one special someone to enjoy all the joys of life with! I tend to be pretty ambitious and want more out of life than just being "average". Good conversation full of interesting topics, especially those bring a good laugh! Those who are outgoing, like trying new things, and enjoy spending time together doing whatever we feel like doing is always the way to go. I'm a pretty big sports nut and when I'm not working, sleeping, or spending time with friends you'll probably find me in the kitchen. Love to cook, especially for others...guess it's the Greek in me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with with good food, drinks, and fun people. Love going to the city, especially Baltimore, D.C, and NYC. I live in Timonium so you can frequently find me at most of the local spots.


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Cooking, entertaining friends and family, being social, sparking a good conversation, traveling, Baseball, Football, Hockey, watching TV & Movies, hiking, white water rafting, histiory, pretty much anything that is entertaining and insightful

For fun

I am a pretty spontaneous person and am always open to trying new fun things. At the point where you realize life is short, so I keep an open mind to trying new things, especially travel, or simply spending an afternoon exploring new places.

Last read

I'm currently pursuing my MBA so most of my reading has to do with my classes...not the most exciting but at least I tend think I'm getting smarter :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently a Manager at a large Fleet Management company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Was raised Greek Orthodox but not really sure the last time I went to church...
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree