Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Conifer, CO, USA | Seeking women 59-70 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a sincere/real relationship based on mutual trust, love and respect. It is an equal partnership where both support the other.

In his own words

Thanks for visiting and viewing my profile. I retired from a successful career in commercial real estate developing and operating upscale retirement communities and medical office building nationally, both as an executive and CEO. I have three married children and nine grandchildren-they are a blessing. About me; I enjoy the outdoors and outdoor activities, golfing, hiking, cultural events, fine restaurants and hole in the walls with great food, sporting events, performing arts, warm weather get aways during the cold months, cooking together and great conversations. My current passion is traveling and hope you have an interest in traveling. I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh, joke, tease, adventuresome, flexible, spontaneous, stable, social, passionate and view life positively. I'm financially secure, honest, loyal, genuine, a good listener, affectionate, vulnerable and trustable and know without these values in a relationship there isn't one. Being from the Midwest I have many traditional traits. Romantic and enjoy romance. Believe in giving flowers at unexpected times, leaving love notes, phone calls to say hi, a passionate kiss to let you know I missed you, holding hands as we walk and a lingering touch by my hand on your cheek while looking into your eyes. I have a clear view of what I want in a relationship. It means the chemistry between us ignites sparks in each other, mentally and physically. A lady who women respect and men adore.There are four key elements of a relationship; timing is everything, attraction and chemistry is essential, a relationship is a decision and total commitment to each other is a must. If you are interested, please say hello. PS For any lady who dislikes facial hair, it can be gone in two minutes. Current photos please. No photos no response/just delete

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy small romantic restaurant and cafe, Italy, France, Mediterranean,South America and most of Europe, remote spots in the mountains and a romantic kiss under the stars

Favorite things

Need a dance partner to practice lessons. A passionate kiss a must.

For fun

Travel and travel. The outdoors from beaches/mountains, biking, hiking, skiing, romantic picnic with a bottle of wine watching the sunset, golf, theater, quiet evening cooking for my special someone.

Last read

Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Most of my career was in commercial real estate development and management.....upscale retirement communities and medical office buildings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100 % German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA from St. Louis University with concentration in Marketing and Finance.